Episode Notes

Bombshell Radio

Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.com

Alex Green #Interview w/ Kristin Hersh

“Kristin Hersh’s Son Says You Have To Find Your Teammates”

Singer/songwriter Kristin Hersh is the singer of Throwing Muses, the braintrust of
a winning solo career and a celebrated author. Harsh sits down with Alex for a chat
about PTSD, how to crawl inside one’s head and overcoming shyness on stage. She
also says that her son reminded her recently that in life we have to find our teammates.
They’re out there and in order to live a life surrounded by like-minded folks, it’s up to us
to not only find them, but to recognize them when they cross our paths.
 #S#KristenHersh #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRa